Trying To Get My Frolic On

So it looks like this outside today…

CAM01135

CAM01126

CAM01123

CAM01097

And you know what that means. That’s right. Play time. I’m putting on my Rachel Comey platforms…probably throw on a dress, and I’m out. No time for photos of the real thing (me in the shoes), but I’ve got these photos of the Rachel Comey ss/2013 collection to wet your palate for some springtime frolicking fun wear. That’s right. Frolicking fun wear. Stuff you wear when you’re frolicking and having fun. Like I’m doing today…in a bit.

I pick Rachel Comey because her shoes are amazing. I remember buying them with J. He and I both bought a pair of her shoes. I don’t know if he’s still wearing his, but I sure as hell am still wearing mine. These puppies are never quitting. And that’s because they’re made well. So hard to find good shoes that are really made well. Here are some looks I enjoyed. Pay attention to the footwear. It’s mostly my favorite part.

I’ve only got the buckles to fasten, and I’m out the door. But just a few last looks from her current women’s shoe collection. Maybe if I ever get my act together and start writing stuff for the boys, then I’ll feature some of her men’s stuff too. Just remember…so comfortable. So well-made. And your legs’ll look damn good in ’em.

Happy frolicking.

Until soon,

H

About wanderingmuses31

We are both from the USA, and now we live in Thessaloniki, Greece. We are friends with similar interests and hobbies - namely photography and all things aesthetically pleasing and lots of laughter. We don't claim to know about a lot of things, but hope that you find inspiration in some of the things that inspire us. Thanks.
This entry was posted in Good Taste, Silhouette, Wanderings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

