Orange you craving a little color in your life?

I’m painting my nails orange before we go out tonight. It’s my new favorite color: spicy, fun, bold, warm…I love it. The muses are taking out their beaus and heading downtown. Probably Cantina Tropicana. My orange nails’ll do well there, I gather.

Off to get ready. I’m always late, and M always hates it. For now, check out my orange inspiration. Just some things that are orange and nice at the same time…

Until soon,

H

About wanderingmuses31

We are both from the USA, and now we live in Thessaloniki, Greece. We are friends with similar interests and hobbies - namely photography and all things aesthetically pleasing and lots of laughter. We don't claim to know about a lot of things, but hope that you find inspiration in some of the things that inspire us. Thanks.
This entry was posted in Good Taste, Silhouette and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

